Title: #877: SYSDB: Delete linked local user overrides when deleting a user
As @scabrero said, if the user is re-added it is not associated with the override object
so it is pointless to keep it for this reason. It would have to be changed, but then again
it is not our decision to make whether the association should be recreated or not.
My expectation if an entry is deleted from LDAP is that it is completely removed from the
See the full comment at https://github.com/SSSD/sssd/pull/877#issuecomment-532574440