infrastructure

infrastructure@lists.fedoraproject.org
  • 47 participants
  • 55 discussions
publictest15 rebuild
by Nigel Jones
9 years, 5 months
Meeting Log - 2009-10-22
by Ricky Zhou
9 years, 5 months
old torrents
by Seth Vidal
9 years, 5 months
Unfrozen!
by Mike McGrath
9 years, 5 months
Change request - Removing files
by Mike McGrath
9 years, 5 months
change freeze ends tomorrow
by Mike McGrath
9 years, 5 months
FTF IRC meeting recap 2009-10-20
by John Poelstra
9 years, 5 months
LAST FTF (FedoraTalk FAD) IRC Prep meeting :: 2009-10-20 @ 19:00 UTC (3 PM EDT/12 PM PDT)
by John Poelstra
9 years, 5 months
Attention sysadmins!
by Mike McGrath
9 years, 5 months
Emergency Change Freeze Request
by Dennis Gilmore
9 years, 5 months
Results per page: