infrastructure

infrastructure@lists.fedoraproject.org
  • 47 participants
  • 55 discussions
getting involved
by Sándor Levente
10 years, 11 months
FTF (FedoraTalk FAD) IRC Prep meeting :: 2009-10-13 @ 19:00 UTC (3 PM EDT/12 PM PDT)
by John Poelstra
10 years, 11 months
[PATCH] Add a module for lftp package
by Jesse Keating
10 years, 11 months
Meeting Log - 2009-10-15
by Ricky Zhou
10 years, 11 months
Streaming media server for Fedora Talk
by Paul W. Frields
10 years, 11 months
Fedora Talk Use Cases
by John Poelstra
10 years, 11 months
Change Request (post)
by Mike McGrath
10 years, 11 months
[PATCH] adding asterisk2 to the global ssh_known_hosts list
by Mike McGrath
10 years, 11 months
FAD Fedora Talk 2009 IRC meeting, 2009-10-06 UTC 1900
by Paul W. Frields
10 years, 11 months
Meeting Log - 2009-10-08
by Ricky Zhou
10 years, 11 months
Results per page: