F17 Beta Release Readiness Meeting :: Thursday, March 29, 19:00 UTC (3pm Eastern, 12pm Pacific)

Show replies by thread

4443
days inactive
4446
days old

logistics@lists.fedoraproject.org

Manage subscription

1 comments
2 participants

Add to favorites Remove from favorites

tags (0)
participants (2)
  • Kévin Raymond
  • Robyn Bergeron