logistics

logistics@lists.fedoraproject.org
  • 9 participants
  • 11 discussions
F17 Beta to slip by one week.
by Robyn Bergeron
10 years, 10 months
F17 Beta Release Readiness Meeting :: Thursday, March 29, 19:00 UTC (3pm Eastern, 12pm Pacific)
by Robyn Bergeron
10 years, 10 months
idea for project "Insight use cases for events"
by Madura Wickramasinghe
10 years, 10 months
Fedora 17 Beta Go/No-Go Meeting, Wednesday, March 28, @17:00 Eastern
by Robyn Bergeron
10 years, 10 months
Request for Mentor: GSoC Application '12
by Rabi Shanker Guha
10 years, 10 months
Re:[Re: Introduction]
by Rabi Shanker Guha
10 years, 10 months
Introduction
by Rabi Shanker Guha
10 years, 10 months
RE: Regarding FWN
by Pascal Calarco
10 years, 10 months
Re: Mentoring Insight project ideas at GSoC 2012
by Peter Borsa
10 years, 11 months
Mentoring Insight project ideas at GSoC 2012
by Buddhike Kurera
10 years, 11 months
Results per page: