logistics

logistics@lists.fedoraproject.org
  • 23 participants
  • 28 discussions
Package installation on pt4.fp.o
by Paul W. Frields
10 years, 10 months
[Insight] Meeting recap 2011-02-28
by Paul W. Frields
10 years, 10 months
FAQ for migration to transifex.net
by Paul W. Frields
10 years, 11 months
Re: L10N migration to transifex.net
by Ruediger Landmann
10 years, 11 months
[Insight] drupal6-authfas package review needed!
by Paul W. Frields
10 years, 11 months
Reminder: Fedora 14 Alpha Readiness Meeting 2011-02-24 @ 19:00 UTC (2PM US Eastern/11 AM US Pacific)
by Robyn Bergeron
10 years, 11 months
Insight calendar
by Peter Borsa
10 years, 11 months
[Insight] 960.gs theme now from RPM package
by Paul W. Frields
10 years, 11 months
Fedora 15 Alpha to slip by one week
by Robyn Bergeron
10 years, 11 months
Reminder, Insight meeting moved to next Monday Feb 28
by Paul W. Frields
10 years, 11 months
Results per page: