docs-system-config-user - en to zh translation catalogue (62 entries)

en: User and Group Configuration Tool
zh: 用戶和群組配置工具

en: The <application>User and Group Configuration Tool</application> allows you to view, modify, add, and delete local users and groups.
zh: <application>用戶和群組配置工具</application>允許您瀏覽、修改、添加和移除區域的用戶和群組。

en: You must be running the <application>X</application> Window System and have root privileges to use the User and Group Configuration Tool. There are three ways to start the application:
zh: 您必須執行<application>X</application>視窗系統，並且具有root許可權，才可以使用用戶和群組配置工具。有三種方法可執行該程式：

en: From the desktop, go to <menuchoice><guimenu>the main menu on the panel (the menu with the "f" icon)</guimenu><guisubmenu>System</guisubmenu><guisubmenu>Administration</guisubmenu><guimenuitem>Users and Groups</guimenuitem></menuchoice>
zh: 在上管理系統上，<menuchoice><guimenu>面板的主功能表(帶有"f"圖像的那個)</guimenu><guisubmenu>系統</guisubmenu><guisubmenu>管理</guisubmenu><guimenuitem>用戶和群組</guimenuitem></menuchoice>

en: From the desktop, right-click on the fast user switch applet in the toolbar and select <guimenu>Edit Users and Groups</guimenu>.
zh: 在上管理系統上，用右鍵按一下工具軸中的快速用戶切換程式，然後選取<guimenu>編輯用戶和群組</guimenu>。

en: Type the command <command>system-config-users</command> at a shell prompt (for example, in an <application>XTerm</application> or a <application>GNOME</application> terminal).
zh: 在shell(例如<application>XTerm</application>或<application>GNOME</application>終端機)中匯入指令<command>system-config-users</command>。

en: User and Group Configuration
zh: 用戶和群組配置

en: users
zh: 用戶

en: user configuration
zh: 用戶配置

en: groups
zh: 群組

en: group configuration
zh: 群組配置

en: user and group configuration
zh: 用戶和群組配置

en: viewing list of users
zh: 檢視用戶清單

en: viewing list of groups
zh: 檢視群組清單

en: filtering list of users
zh: 過濾用戶清單

en: filtering list of groups
zh: 過濾群組清單

en: To view a list of local users on the system, click the <guilabel>Users</guilabel> tab. To view a list of local groups on the system, click the <guilabel>Groups</guilabel> tab.
zh: 要檢視系統中的區域用戶，點選<guilabel>用戶</guilabel>選項。檢視系統中的區域群組，點選<guilabel>群組</guilabel>選項。

en: To find a specific user or group, type the first few letters of the name in the <guilabel>Search filter</guilabel> field. Press <keycap>Enter</keycap> or click the <guibutton>Apply filter</guibutton> button. The filtered list is displayed.
zh: 在<guilabel>搜索過濾</guilabel>框中匯入名稱的前幾個字母來尋找某個用戶和群組。然後按<keycap>轉鍵</keycap>或點選<guibutton>開始過濾</guibutton>按鈕。過濾結果將察看出來。

en: To sort the users or groups, click on the column name. The users or groups are sorted according to the value of that column.
zh: 在列名稱上點選可對用戶和群組進行排序。用戶和群組會按照對應列的值進行排序。

en: User IDs below 500 are reserved for system users. By default, <application>User and Group Configuration Tool</application> does not display system users. To view all users, including the system users, go to <menuchoice><guimenu>Edit</guimenu><guisubmenu>Preferences</guisubmenu></menuchoice> and uncheck <guimenuitem>Hide system users and groups</guimenuitem> from the dialog box.
zh: 低於500的用戶ID為系統用戶保留。預設情況下，<application>用戶和群組配置工具</application>不察看系統用戶。要檢視包括系統用戶在內的所有用戶，在<menuchoice><guimenu>編輯</guimenu><guisubmenu>偏好設定</guisubmenu></menuchoice>功能表下的對話方塊中不要選取<guimenuitem>隱藏系統用戶和群組</guimenuitem>。

en: Adding a New User
zh: 添加新用戶

en: adding users
zh: 添加用戶

en: To add a new user, click the <guibutton>Add User</guibutton> button. A window as shown in <xref linkend="user-new-fig"/> appears. Type the username and full name for the new user in the appropriate fields. Type the user's password in the <guilabel>Password</guilabel> and <guilabel>Confirm Password</guilabel> fields. The password must be at least six characters.
zh: <guibutton>添加用戶</guibutton>按鈕來添加新用戶。將出現像<xref linkend="user-new-fig"/>中察看的視窗。在合適的地方匯入新用戶的全名和用戶名。在<guilabel>密碼</guilabel>和<guilabel>確認密碼</guilabel>處匯入用戶的密碼。密碼至少六個字元。

en: Tip
zh: 輔助說明

en: It is advisable to use a much longer password, as this makes it more difficult for an intruder to guess it and access the account without permission. It is also recommended that the password not be based on a dictionary term; use a combination of letters, numbers and special characters.
zh: 建議使用長一些的密碼，這樣可以讓入侵者破譯並未經許可登入系統變得更加困難。同時也建議密碼不要基於單詞，而採用字母、數字和特殊字元的群組合。

en: Select a login shell. If you are not sure which shell to select, accept the default value of <computeroutput>/bin/bash</computeroutput>. The default home directory is <filename>/home/<replaceable>&lt;username&gt;</replaceable>/</filename>. You can change the home directory that is created for the user, or you can choose not to create the home directory by unselecting <guilabel>Create home directory</guilabel>.
zh: 選取登入shell，如果您不確定使用哪個shell，請接受預設的<computeroutput>/bin/bash</computeroutput>。預設的主目錄為<filename>/home/<replaceable>&lt;username&gt;</replaceable>/</filename>。

en: If you select to create the home directory, default configuration files are copied from the <filename>/etc/skel/</filename> directory into the new home directory.
zh: 如果您選取建立home目錄，預設的配置檔案將會從<filename>/etc/skel/</filename>複製到新的home目錄。

en: By default, a <firstterm>user private group</firstterm> (UPG) scheme is used. The UPG scheme does not add or change anything in the standard UNIX way of handling groups; it offers a new convention. Whenever you create a new user, by default, a unique group with the same name as the user is created. If you do not want to create this group, unselect <guilabel>Create a private group for the user</guilabel>.
zh: 預設使用<firstterm>用戶私有群組</firstterm> (UPG)策略。UPG策略不在標准UNIX群組作業方式上添加和變更任何內容。它使用全新的規則。無論您何時建立用戶，將預設建立與用戶名同名的一個群組。如果您不想建立該群組，請不要選取<guilabel>為用戶建立私有群組</guilabel>。

en: To specify a user ID for the user, select <guibutton>Specify user ID manually</guibutton>. If the option is not selected, the next available user ID above 500 is assigned to the new user. Because user IDs below 500 are reserved for system users, it is not advisable to manually assign user IDs 1-499.
zh: 從<guibutton>手動指定用戶ID</guibutton>為用戶指定一個ID。如果未選取該選項，則將500以後可用的ID號指定給該新用戶。由於低於500的ID是為系統用戶保留的，因此不建議把用戶ID指定在1-499。

en: Click <guibutton>OK</guibutton> to create the user.
zh: 點<guibutton>OK</guibutton>來建立此用戶

en: New User
zh: 新用戶

en: Creating a new user
zh: 建立新用戶

en: To configure more advanced user properties, such as password expiration, modify the user's properties after adding the user. Refer to <xref linkend="s2-system-config-users-user-properties"/> for more information.
zh: 要設定用戶的進階屬性，如密碼過期等，請在添加用戶後修改用戶屬性。參照<xref linkend="s2-system-config-users-user-properties"/>來了解更多資訊。

en: Modifying User Properties
zh: 修改用戶屬性

en: modifying users
zh: 修改用戶

en: modify groups for a user
zh: 修改用戶所在群組

en: To view the properties of an existing user, click on the <guilabel>Users</guilabel> tab, select the user from the user list, and click <guibutton>Properties</guibutton> from the menu (or choose <menuchoice><guimenu>File</guimenu><guimenuitem>Properties</guimenuitem></menuchoice> from the pulldown menu). A window similar to <xref linkend="user-properties-fig"/> appears.
zh: 要檢視已有用戶的屬性，請點選<guilabel>Users</guilabel>選項，從清單中選取用戶，然後從功能表點選<guibutton>屬性</guibutton>(或者從下拉功能表中選取<menuchoice><guimenu>檔案</guimenu><guimenuitem>屬性</guimenuitem></menuchoice>)。類似<xref linkend="user-properties-fig"/>的視窗將會出現。

en: User Properties
zh: 用戶屬性

en: Modifying user properties
zh: 修改用戶屬性

en: The <guilabel>User Properties</guilabel> window is divided into multiple tabbed pages:
zh:  <guilabel>用戶屬性</guilabel>視窗被分割成若干個標簽頁：

en: changing password
zh: 修改密碼

en: changing login shell
zh: 修改登入shell

en: changing full name
zh: 修改全名

en: changing home directory
zh: 修改主目錄

en: <guilabel>User Data</guilabel> — Shows the basic user information configured when you added the user. Use this tab to change the user's full name, password, home directory, or login shell.
zh: <guilabel>用戶資料</guilabel> — 察看所添加用戶的基本配置資訊。使用此選項修改用戶的全名，密碼，主目錄及登入shell。

en: <guilabel>Account Info</guilabel> — <indexterm significance="normal"><primary>user configuration</primary><secondary>setting user account expiration</secondary></indexterm> Select <guibutton>Enable account expiration</guibutton> if you want the account to expire on a certain date. Enter the date in the provided fields. <indexterm significance="normal"><primary>user configuration</primary><secondary>locking user accounts</secondary></indexterm> Select <guilabel>Local password is locked</guilabel> to lock the user account and prevent the user from logging into the system.
zh: <guilabel>帳戶資訊</guilabel> — <indexterm significance="normal"><primary>用戶配置</primary><secondary>設定用戶帳戶過期時間</secondary></indexterm> 選取 <guibutton>啟用帳戶過期</guibutton>可讓您將用戶帳戶設定為某個時間過期。在相應的地方匯入時間即可。<indexterm significance="normal"><primary>用戶配置</primary><secondary>鎖定用戶帳戶</secondary></indexterm> 選取 <guilabel>鎖定區域密碼</guilabel>可以鎖定用戶帳戶，阻止該用戶登入系統。

en: password expiration
zh: 密碼過期

en: <guilabel>Password Info</guilabel> — Displays the date that the user's password last changed. To force the user to change passwords after a certain number of days, select <guilabel>Enable password expiration</guilabel> and enter a desired value in the <guilabel>Days before change required:</guilabel> field. The number of days before the user's password expires, the number of days before the user is warned to change passwords, and days before the account becomes inactive can also be changed.
zh: <guilabel>密碼資訊</guilabel> — 察看用戶上次變更密碼的時間。要過一段時間後強制用戶變更密碼，選取<guilabel>啟用密碼過期</guilabel>，然後在<guilabel>密碼有效時間：</guilabel>中匯入對應值即可。用戶密碼過期的天數，輔助說明用戶修改密碼前所過的天數，以及帳戶在停用多少天之內仍可修改。

en: <indexterm significance="normal"><primary>user configuration</primary><secondary>adding users to groups</secondary></indexterm><guilabel>Groups</guilabel> — Allows you to view and configure the Primary Group of the user, as well as other groups that you want the user to be a member of.
zh: <indexterm significance="normal"><primary>用戶配置</primary><secondary>添加用戶到群組</secondary></indexterm><guilabel>群組</guilabel> — 允許您檢視及配置用戶主要所在群組，以及其他的您想讓該用戶加入的群組。

en: Adding a New Group
zh: 添加新群組

en: adding groups
zh: 添加群組

en: To add a new user group, click the <guibutton>Add Group</guibutton> button. A window similar to <xref linkend="group-new-fig"/> appears. Type the name of the new group to create. To specify a group ID for the new group, select <guibutton>Specify group ID manually</guibutton> and select the GID. Note that group IDs lower than 500 are reserved for system groups.
zh: 要添加新群組，請點選<guibutton>添加群組</guibutton>按鈕。像<xref linkend="group-new-fig"/>一樣的視窗將出現。匯入新群組的名稱然後建立。要為新建的群組指定群組ID，請選取<guibutton>手動指定群組ID</guibutton>然後選取GID。注意小於500的群組ID號都是為系統群組預留的。

en: New Group
zh: 新群組

en: Creating a new group
zh: 建立新群組

en: Click <guibutton>OK</guibutton> to create the group. The new group appears in the group list.
zh: 點<guibutton>OK</guibutton>來建立該群組。新建立的群組將出現在群組清單中。

en: Modifying Group Properties
zh: 修改群組屬性

en: modifying group properties
zh: 修改群組屬性

en: To view the properties of an existing group, select the group from the group list and click <guibutton>Properties</guibutton> from the menu (or choose <menuchoice><guimenu>File</guimenu><guimenuitem>Properties</guimenuitem></menuchoice> from the pulldown menu). A window similar to <xref linkend="group-properties-fig"/> appears.
zh: 要檢視已有群組的屬性，請從群組清單中選取，然後從功能表(或者從下拉功能表中選取<menuchoice><guimenu>檔案</guimenu><guimenuitem>屬性</guimenuitem></menuchoice>)點選<guibutton>屬性</guibutton>。類似<xref linkend="group-properties-fig"/>的視窗將會出現。

en: Group Properties
zh: 群組屬性

en: Modifying group properties
zh: 修改群組屬性

en: modify users in groups
zh: 修改群組中的用戶

en: The <guilabel>Group Users</guilabel> tab displays which users are members of the group. Use this tab to add or remove users from the group. Click <guibutton>OK</guibutton> to save your changes.
zh:  <guilabel>群組用戶</guilabel>選項察看哪些用戶為群組的成員。使用此選項來為群組添加或移除用戶。點<guibutton>OK</guibutton>儲存變更。
