F18 Beta Release Readiness Meeting :: Thursday, Nov. 01, 19:00 UTC (3pm Eastern, 12pm Pacific)

Show replies by date

3496
days inactive
3498
days old

logistics@lists.fedoraproject.org

Manage subscription

2 comments
2 participants

Add to favorites Remove from favorites

tags (0)
participants (2)
  • Jaroslav Reznik
  • Kévin Raymond