Reminder Fedora 14 Beta Readiness Meeting 2010-09-23 @ 19:00 UTC (3 PM US Eastern/12 PM US Pacific)

Show replies by date

4264
days inactive
4264
days old

logistics@lists.fedoraproject.org

Manage subscription

2 comments
3 participants

Add to favorites Remove from favorites

tags (0)
participants (3)
  • Jesse Keating
  • John Poelstra
  • Sijis Aviles