logistics

logistics@lists.fedoraproject.org
  • 12 participants
  • 22 discussions
Meeting postponed
by Paul W. Frields
11 years, 8 months
Fwd: Oct 8th - Etherpad FAD at Olin College! (Outside Boston, MA)
by Colin Zwiebel
11 years, 8 months
Introduction
by Anuj More
11 years, 8 months
Upcoming Fedora 14 Tasks
by John Poelstra
11 years, 8 months
Fedora Insight meeting today at 1800 UTC (2pm EDT/11am PDT)
by Paul W. Frields
11 years, 8 months
Upcoming Fedora 14 Tasks
by John Poelstra
11 years, 8 months
Successful upgrades to Flexifilter!
by Paul W. Frields
11 years, 8 months
Fwd: Olin Etherpad Hackathon Planning
by Colin Zwiebel
11 years, 9 months
Fwd: Etherpad FAD Update -- 90%
by Colin Zwiebel
11 years, 9 months
Insight meeting recap 2010-09-02
by Paul W. Frields
11 years, 9 months
Results per page: