On 05/25/2011 12:55 PM, Ed Greshko wrote:
Wonder if anyone else as seen this. Could not find a bug report....
F15, fully updated. I've got 6 Virtual Desktops defined. I rename each
of these to what I want them to be, but when I logout and login the
names revert to their defaults.
Has anyone see this...or can reproduce it?
Yes, it 100% reproducible, I think you should fill a bug.