Fedora 18 Beta Go/No-Go Meeting, Thursday, November 22 @ 20:00 UTC (3pm Eastern, 12pm Pacific)

Show replies by date

2497
days inactive
2497
days old

devel-announce@lists.fedoraproject.org

Manage subscription

0 comments
1 participants

Add to favorites Remove from favorites

tags (0)
participants (1)
  • Jaroslav Reznik