NFR (No Frozen Rawhide) Planning Meeting :: Thursday 2009-11-19 @ 20:00 UTC (3 PM EST/ 12 PM PST)

Show replies by date

3656
days inactive
3656
days old

devel-announce@lists.fedoraproject.org

Manage subscription

0 comments
1 participants

Add to favorites Remove from favorites

tags (0)
participants (1)
  • John Poelstra