devel-announce

devel-announce@lists.fedoraproject.org
  • 4 participants
  • 13 discussions
Fedora Board, FAmSCo, FESCo Election Season, and Fedora Board Appointment.
by Robyn Bergeron
6 years, 10 months
Fedora 18 Beta Go/No-Go Meeting, Thursday, November 08 @ 19:00 UTC (2pm Eastern, 11am Pacific)
by Jaroslav Reznik
6 years, 10 months
Fedora 18 Beta to slip by one week
by Jaroslav Reznik
6 years, 10 months
Results per page: