devel-announce

devel-announce@lists.fedoraproject.org
  • 8 participants
  • 15 discussions
Announcing the release of Fedora 16.
by Robyn Bergeron
8 years, 9 months
Reminder: Fedora 14 end of life on 2011-12-08
by Dennis Gilmore
8 years, 9 months
Nomination period for Fedora Board, FESCo, and FAmSCo elections closes Nov. 5
by Robyn Bergeron
8 years, 9 months
Fedora 16 Final Release Declared GOLD!
by Robyn Bergeron
8 years, 9 months
Fedora 16 FINAL Go/No-Go Meeting, TUESDAY, November 1, 2011 @ 21:00 UTC (17:00 EDT/14:00 PDT)
by Robyn Bergeron
8 years, 9 months
Results per page: