devel-announce

devel-announce@lists.fedoraproject.org
  • 11 participants
  • 17 discussions
Final F-10 updates push
by Josh Boyer
10 years
Hide the kittens and the babies, a message from your friendly KDE-SIG
by Steven M. Parrish
10 years
Outage Notification - 2009-11-25 22:00 UTC
by Dennis Gilmore
10 years
Notification of uploads to the lookaside cache
by Jon Stanley
10 years
NFR (No Frozen Rawhide) Planning Meeting :: Thursday 2009-11-19 @ 20:00 UTC (3 PM EST/ 12 PM PST)
by John Poelstra
10 years
CVS branches for F-10 closed
by Dennis Gilmore
10 years
Bug Triage workflow for F13 and beyond
by Steven M. Parrish
10 years
Broken deps for rawhide the past few days
by Jesse Keating
10 years
Fedora 12 staged for mirrors, rawhide moving on soon
by Jesse Keating
10 years, 1 month
Outage Notification - 2009-11-11 21:00 UTC
by Mike McGrath
10 years, 1 month
Results per page: