cloud

cloud@lists.fedoraproject.org
  • 23 participants
  • 28 discussions
OpenStack Feature page
by Mark McLoughlin
9 years
Aeolus on F15 screencast (thanks, Mo!) and MY CHALLENGE TO YOU
by Robyn Bergeron
9 years
OpenStack in EPEL
by Matt Domsch
9 years
Cloud Test Day
by Mark McLoughlin
9 years
Cloud SIG Meeting Minutes :: 2011-09-02
by Robyn Bergeron
9 years
Cloud SIG meeting today! 2011-09-02 @ 1900UTC (3pm eastern, 12pm pacific)
by Robyn Bergeron
9 years
OpenStack in Fedora 15
by Robert Knight
9 years
Fedora EC2 image build instructions
by Justin Forbes
9 years
Results per page: