On 12/01/2011 01:13 PM, Matt Wagner wrote:
On Wed, Nov 30, 2011 at 04:10:28PM -0500, gblomqui(a)redhat.com wrote:
> From: Greg Blomquist <gblomqui(a)redhat.com>
> Now, when a deployment is deleted, a message is sent to the config server to
> delete the configs associated with that deployment.
> A couple of notes:
> * this patch assumes that all instances in a deployable are launched in the
> same provider account
> * a 404 from the config server is ignored by the delete_deployment_config
> process, in case an admin manually deleted the configs from the config server
ACK, works great.
(I sent this earlier but it's in moderation because I used the wrong
Thanks for the review Matt!